Rebuilding Together

I saw a commercial advertisement on the Home and Garden TV channel about Rebuilding Together. So, I went to the organization’s website and read that this was a network of people who come together and assist low income families with home repairs to keep them in safe and healthy environments.

I have since added the website to My Link To Links listing for others to participate by  volunteering or donating to this cause. Perhaps you know someone who could use the service, just check out the Rebuilding Together’s Contact tab for more information.

Best regards!

 

 

2 comments

  1. wellcallmecrazy · September 29, 2012

    Thanks for introducing me to this very cool organization!

    • Empowered Results · September 30, 2012

      You’re welcome! I love finding & sharing sites like this one! It is hoped that it will help someone in need or someone who wants to donate/volunteer to help others less fortunate. There are so many people in need but just as many people who want to help too.This is what I mean by …’Creating A Difference In Our Communities…’ 🙂

Comments are closed.