Food Aficionados Blog Launch!

Hello World!

I just wanted to let you know about the launching of my food blog, Food Aficionados! I will be posting at least once a week on Sundays for now. It is an extension of this blog which will focus on things I find of culinary interests…whether it be a recipe, book, article, blog, or photo; a new found restaurant; or an event found (locally| nationally| internationally)!

I would really like you to participate whenever you can. Some of you will be featured on this side of the Blogosphere because I already follow your blog. Thus, much more exposure for you. 🙂
So, keep in touch by following this blog.

Eventually, I will have some treats for my Readers and Following Friends! Perhaps even an online store for unique gifts for the Foodie in you or in your circle of family and friends!

Enjoy!

