Hi dear Readers and fellow Bloggers! I was reading the following article http://www.sanskritmantra.com/what.htm which was very interesting to me. Then, I came across this blog and thought I would share both posts!
Enjoy!

thehealthywarrior

Here are a few mantras I repeat a lot to myself. I don’t use all of them every day, but these are the ones that works well for me. If you need a little encouragement today, or any day, perhaps you will get some use out of them.

1)<strong> “Make your life’s work something you truly care about”. Someone once said, If you work at something you truly enjoy doing, you’ll never actually work another day in your life. I believe this states the obvious, but it will play a major role in lessoning the body’s stress. When you are doing something you truly love to do, chances are your life will be more fulfilling and satisfying. And as an added bonus, it will help to keep the blood pressure at a normal level; lessening the potential for the development of heart disease and stroke.

Photo from Wikimedia Commons

View original post 854 more words

2 comments

  1. Choc Chip Uru · July 5, 2012

    Thank you for sharing this 🙂
    It sounds very interesting!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Comments are closed.