Blog Community Day!

Today, I would like to share a wonderful concept that has been inspired by Small Business Saturday (which comes to us again  on November 24, 2012)! I present to you Blog Community Day! On the 21st of each month, I would like for us to support our fellow bloggers who have online shops or local businesses (ultimate goal: to be regular shoppers).  If you would like to feature your business link or address please complete the form below or email me at empoweredresults@gmail.com with [Blog Community Day] in the subject line by the 15th of each month to be listed in the directory for next month’s “Grand Opening”! It is very important that you state what category you want your business to be listed on the directory. Example: Arts & Crafts, Jewelry, Home Decor, Landscape, Books, Services, Photography, etc… If you would like to give discounts, free items/services to our fellow bloggers, please indicate this on your website and /or let me know to add it within the directory listing. Please note: You must have an active blog to make the directory listing!

Looking forward to shopping at your stores!

Yours Truly!

 

One comment

  1. Empowered Results · June 28, 2012

    IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!

    If anyone submitted information on the form above, please redo the submission. I forgot to add my email to be notified when someone completes the form. 😦

    My apologies for any inconvenience this may cause you but I really want to share your business & hobbies to anyone who reads my blog! It’s just another beautiful way to make a difference in our communities! 🙂

    As for those who may not have a business or hobby for a living/extra income, please LIKE this page to encourage those to become a part of the directory listing.

    Have a great day!

Comments are closed.