Spaaaaaaah!!! Bucket Lists Do Come True & It Can Happen To You

Hi my Dear Readers!  I was liked by the very special blog! Since 12 years old I had a buck list of 100 things I wanted to do when I grew up. At age 40, I completed up to 82 of them only to add 50 more items to my list a year later.  Bucket lists are just something worth striving for!  I believe everyone should have at least 1 thing they want to do by the time they reach age 100!!! Perhaps, I will share mine with you all one day!

Please stop by and add your Buck List to this wonderful and inspiring blog. Check out this touching story: *Written by a bucket list recipient of Bucket List Publications. Making bucket list dreams come true for our readers; find out how at Submit Your List and You Could Be the Next Bucket List Recipient!*

via Spaaaaaaah!!! Bucket Lists Do Come True & It Can Happen To You.

Also, if you are one who loves to give to others, then you will want to visit the GIVE page. I encourage you all to share this page to anyone who you might think can donate to this cause to make more dreams come true before they ‘kick their bucket’!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Spaaaaaaah!!! Bucket Lists Do Come True & It Can Happen To You

Comments are closed.